Corporate Silver members

Company Website Email Contact More

Aitchison and Mnatzaganian

http://www.aitchisoncellos.com info@aitchisoncellos.com Sarah Mnatzaganian More...

Alfred Publishing Company (UK) Ltd

http://www.alfreduk.com music@alfreduk.com Andrew Higgins More...

Bärenreiter

http://www.barenreiter.co.uk info@barenreiter.co.uk Christopher Jackson More...

British Association for Performing Arts Medicine

http://www.bapam.org.uk enquiries@bapam.org.uk Deborah Charnock More...

British Suzuki Institute

http://www.britishsuzuki.org.uk info@britishsuzuki.com Minette Joyce More...

Cardiff & Vale Music Service Ltd

http://www.cavms.co.uk dm@cavms.co.uk David Miller More...

Colourstrings - The Szilvay Foundation

http://www.colourstrings.co.uk awislocki@yahoo.co.uk Pat Wislocki More...

Dalcroze Society UK

http://www.dalcroze.org.uk admin@dalcroze.org.uk Sandi Smith More...

Guernsey Music Service

http://www.gov.gg musicservice@gov.gg Sue Tostevin More...

Hey Presto Strings

http://www.heyprestostrings.com info@heyprestostrings.com Georgia Vale More...

Hobgoblin Music

http://www.hobgoblinbirmingham.co.uk sales@hobgoblinbirmingham.co.uk Pete McClelland More...

Instrumental Music Perth & Kinross

http://www.pkc.gov.uk EJack@pkc.gov.uk Allan Jack More...

John Hornby Skewes & Co. Ltd.

http://www.jhs.co.uk info@jhs.co.uk Alan Smith More...

Loughborough Endowed Schools

http://www.lesmusic.org k.burns@lesmusic.org Kate Burns More...

Marlborough College

http://www.marlboroughcollege.org HMHS@marlboroughcollege.org Hector Scott More...

Music Teachers

http://www.musicteachers.co.uk gavin@musicteachers.co.uk Gavin Meredith More...

Oxford Cello School

http://www.oxfordcelloschool.org mail@oxfordcelloschool.org Stephen Gottfeldt More...

Royal Conservatoire of Scotland

http://www.rcs.ac.uk J.Beattie@rcs.ac.uk Jane Beattie More...

Solihull Music Service

http://www.solihull.gov.uk connectcc@solihull.gov.uk Tim Low More...

Stainer and Bell Ltd

http://www.stainer.co.uk post@stainer.co.uk Antony Kearns More...

Stringbabies

http://www.stringbabies.com stringbabies@gmail.com Kay Tucker More...

Stringwise

http://www.stringwise.com info@stringwise.com Cecily Mendelssohn More...

The Strad

http://www.thestrad.com kirsten.lloyd@thestrad.com Kirsten Lloyd More...

The Tutor Pages

http://www.thetutorpages.com web@thetutorpages.com Henry Fagg More...

Universal Edition (London) Ltd

http://www.universaledition.com connell@universaledition.com Adrian Connell More...

Victoria College of Music

http://www.vcmexams.co.uk vcmexams@aol.com Robin Wood More...

Yamaha Music Europe GmbH (UK)

http://www.uk.yamaha.com leanne.hassan@gmx.yamaha.com Leanne Hassan More...

 

Click here for Corporate Gold members