Corporate Members

//Corporate Members
Corporate Members 2018-03-07T09:08:36+00:00

Corporate Gold members

Company Website Email Contact More

ABRSM

http://www.abrsm.ac.uk aquail@abrsm.ac.uk Angela Quail More...

Bärenreiter

http://www.barenreiter.co.uk info@barenreiter.co.uk Christopher Jackson More...

Barnes and Mullins Ltd

http://bandm.co.uk sales@bandm.co.uk Bruce Perrin More...

Bridge Violins

http://bridgeviolins.co.uk ceris@bridgeviolins.co.uk Ceris Jones More...

Cardiff Violins

http://cardiffviolins.co.uk cardiffviolins@btconnect.com CĂ©cile Limon More...

Cellowise

cellowise@btinternet.com Jeremy Lawrence More...

D'Addario

http://www.orchestral.daddario.com/ markus.lawrenson@daddario.com Markus Lawrenson More...

European Guitar Teachers Association

beccacrosby@talktalk.net Rebecca Crosby More...

Hencilla Canworth Ltd

http://hencilla.co.uk mail@hencilla.co.uk Mike McCormack More...

Lark Group Ltd

https://www.larkinsurance.co.uk/products/musical-instruments isabella.valentini@larkinsurance.co.uk Isabella Valentini More...

MMA

http://www.mma-online.org.uk admin@mma-online.org.uk Sophie Kirk More...

Music Industries Association

http://www.mia.org.uk paulmc@mia.org.uk Paul McManus More...

Muso Communications

http://musocommunications.com info@musocommunications.com Marcus Netherwood More...

Oxford University Press

http://oup.com suzy.gooch@oup.com Suzy Gooch More...

Pirastro GmbH

http://pirastro.com amzierach@pirastro.com Annette Mueller-Zierach More...

Schott Music Ltd

http://www.schott-music.com maddie.osborn@schott-music.com Maddie Osborn More...

Stentor Music Co Ltd

http://www.stentor-music.com etw@stentor-music.com Liz Wilkes More...

Stringbabies

http://www.stringbabies.com stringbabies@gmail.com Kay Tucker More...

The Sound Post Ltd

http://www.thesoundpost.co.uk sales@thesoundpost.co.uk Justin Wagstaff More...

Thomastik-Infeld GmbH

http://thomastik-infeld.com info@thomastik-infeld.com Wolfgang Weiss More...

Trinity College London

http://www.trinitycollege.com info@trinitycollege.co.uk Govind Kharbanda More...

 

Click here for Corporate Silver members