Corporate Gold members

Company Website Email Contact More
http://www.wardviolins.com r449ward@btinternet.com Rod Ward More...

ABRSM

http://www.abrsm.ac.uk aquail@abrsm.ac.uk Angela Quail More...

Barnes and Mullins Ltd

http://bandm.co.uk sales@bandm.co.uk Bruce Perrin More...

Bridge Violins

http://bridgeviolins.co.uk ceris@bridgeviolins.co.uk Ceris Jones More...

C D Wiggins Sheet Music

http://www.cdwigginsmusic.com chris_wiggins21@hotmail.com Christopher Wiggins More...

Cardiff Violins

http://cardiffviolins.co.uk cardiffviolins@btconnect.com C├ęcile Limon More...

Caswells Strings

http://www.caswells-strings.co.uk sales@caswellsstrings.com Allister Tunley More...

Cellowise

http://www.cellowise.com cellowise@btinternet.com Jeremy Lawrence More...

D'Addario

http://www.orchestral.daddario.com/ markus.lawrenson@daddario.com Markus Lawrenson More...

European Guitar Teachers Association

http://www.egta.co.uk beccacrosby@talktalk.net Rebecca Crosby More...

Hal Leonard Europe Limited

http://www.halleonardeurope.com tfarncombe@halleonardeurope.com Tom Farncombe More...

Hencilla Canworth Ltd

http://hencilla.co.uk mail@hencilla.co.uk Mike McCormack More...

Kun Europe Ltd.

https://www.kunrest.com/ kun@kunrest.com Emily Doyle More...

Lark Group Ltd

https://www.larkinsurance.co.uk/products/musical-instruments charlotte.barrett@larkmusic.com Charlotte Barrett More...

MMA

http://www.mma-online.org.uk admin@mma-online.org.uk Sophie Kirk More...

Music Industries Association

http://www.mia.org.uk paulmc@mia.org.uk Paul McManus More...

Muso Communications

http://musocommunications.com info@musocommunications.com Marcus Netherwood More...

Nkoda

http://nkoda.com william.brockman@nkoda.com Will Brockman More...

Oxford University Press

http://www.oup.com/sheetmusic barbara.stuart@oup.com Barbara Stuart More...

Pirastro GmbH

http://pirastro.com amzierach@pirastro.com Annette Mueller-Zierach More...

Schott Music Ltd

http://www.schott-music.com maddie.osborn@schott-music.com Maddie Osborn More...

Stentor Music Co Ltd

http://www.stentor-music.com etw@stentor-music.com Liz Wilkes More...

The Sound Post Ltd

http://www.thesoundpost.co.uk sales@thesoundpost.co.uk Justin Wagstaff More...

Thomastik-Infeld GmbH

http://thomastik-infeld.com info@thomastik-infeld.com Wolfgang Weiss More...

Trinity College London

http://www.trinitycollege.com Govind.Kharbanda@trinitycollege.com Govind Kharbanda More...

 

Click here for Corporate Silver members